• PRINT
  • RSS
PEPSI FAMILY 4-PACKS

You can purchase a Pepsi Family 4-Pack to select Ducks home games. Packages include:

4 Ducks game tickets
4 Pepsi beverages
4 Wienerschnitzel Hot Dogs

Starting at $80!

$2 from each pack sold will benefit Children’s Hospital of Orange County



Pepsi Family 4-Pack games for the 2008-09 season include:
 

Sun, 11/02/08
05:05 PM

vs. Calgary Flames

Find Tickets

Sun, 11/09/08
05:05 PM

vs. Florida Panthers

Find Tickets

Sun, 12/07/08
05:05 PM

vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Find Tickets

Sun, 12/14/08
05:05 PM

vs. Minnesota Wild

Find Tickets

Sun, 01/04/09
05:05 PM

vs. Phoenix Coyotes

Find Tickets

Sun, 01/11/09
05:05 PM

vs. New Jersey Devils

Find Tickets

Sun, 02/15/09
05:05 PM

vs. Atlanta Thrashers

Find Tickets

Sun, 03/08/09
05:05 PM

vs. Minnesota Wild

Find Tickets

Sun, 03/15/09
05:05 PM

vs. San Jose Sharks

Find Tickets

Sun, 03/22/09
05:05 PM

vs. Phoenix Coyotes

Find Tickets

Sun, 03/29/09
05:05 PM

vs. Colorado Avalanche

Find Tickets