• PRINT
  • RSS



ALLIE'S VIDEO PROFILE

Birth Place:
Chino Hills, Ca

Year as a Power Player:
1st

Occupation:
I work at the Happiest Place on earth.   

Career Goal:
I want to be an Occupational Therapist

Why did you want to become a Power Player? 
I heard what a wonderful team it was and not only to be able to help out at games, but also to be able to help around the community sounded like a great opportunity.

What are you most looking forward to this season? 
I am most excited to meet the fans and cheer on the team from a different viewpoint.

What's your most memorable Ducks moment?
I used to watch the Mighty Ducks movies all the time when I was young and I was so excited when I found out we were going to be getting a hockey team in Anaheim that I could watch in person.

Favorite part about hockey:
How excited the fans get and being able to feel everyone’s energy.

If you played hockey, what position would you want to play?
I would want to play goalie.

Favorite place in Orange County and why: 
Dog Beach. My sweet little pug loves the water.

What do you in your free time?
I love to spend time with my family.

Favorite sport to play:
Tennis

Favorite season and why: 
I love fall because I love cold weather and all the colors.

Favorite holiday:
Christmas

What's something unique about you that most people don't know?
I lived in Hong Kong for 7 months.

Describe your personal style:
I wear whatever I feel like wearing, as long as it’s comfortable.

What do you do to stay fit?
I run a lot and do push ups. My younger brother has me do his baseball-conditioning program too; he is like my personal trainer.

What are some of the most played songs on your iPod?
Ho hey by the Lumineers, Tongue Tied by Grouplove, and anything by Cat Stevens or Elvis.

What are three things that you cannot live without?
My Dog, My iPhone, and frozen yogurt.

Favorite movie of all time and why? 
Beauty and the Beast because my dad took my sister and I to go see it when we were little and we used to sing all the songs in the car.

Biggest pet peeve:
I can’t stand when people spit.

Guilty pleasure:
Watching Toddlers and Tiaras with my mom.

Go to karaoke song:
Rocket Man by Elton John

#1 bucket list item:
I really want to backpack through Europe.